Your District UMW Team

El Camino Real District UMW Team for 2020
Core Leadership
President K Stone
Vice President Lynn Hermoso – Send Email
Secretary Ginny Johnson
Treasurer Debbie Ow – Send Email
Mission Coordinators
Spiritual Growth Sandra Nesheim
Membership Nurture, & Outreach Carolyn Lamcke
Social Action Katherine Kim
Education & Interpretation (including Mission Today) Lauren Michelle Stevens
Resource Coordinators
Program Resources (including Reading Program) Carolyn Bircher
Western Jurisdiction Guide (Climate Justice) Betty Spencer Dickey – Send Email
Communications Coordinator  Wanda Garrett- Send Email
Nominations Committee
Chairperson Betty Spencer Dickey – Send Email
Member Kat Teraji
Member (open)
Member (open)

2 thoughts on “Your District UMW Team

    1. Wanda Post author

      Hi Faith,
      Please send any remittances, including for Five Star Giving, to our Treasurer Debbie Ow.
      You can use the form here:
      And the instructions here:
      Our Treasurer’s contact information is provided in program handouts for any District UMW events, and in the annual Directory.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *