Your District Leaders

Slate of Nominees for 2018 
At the 2017 Annual Celebration, October 28, we elected leaders to join the team in 2018, either as new members or for a second term. Please take a few minutes to review the slate, and learn a little more about these amazing women through their brief biographies.
Newly-elected District Team Members for 2018:

  • President, 1st Two-Year Term: K Stone, Almaden Hills UMC
  • Vice President, 1st Two-Year Term:  Lynn Hermoso, Valley Faith UMC
  • Social Action Coordinator, 1st Two-Year Term: Katherine Kim, Korean UMC of SCV
  • Communications Coordinator, 1st Two-Year Term:  Wanda Garrett, Morgan Hill UMC
  • Secretary of Program Resources, 1st Two-Year Term: Debbie Ow, Almaden Hills UMC
  • Member at Large, 1st Two-Year Term: Monica Aberin Ubungen, Alum Rock UMC
  • Education & Interpretations Coord., 2nd yr. of Two-Yr. Term: Rhonda Canale, Cambrian Park UMC
  • Treasurer, 2nd Two-Year Term: Sharon Davis, Walnut Creek UMC
  • Membership Nurture and Outreach, 2nd Two-Year Term: Melesa Taumoepeau, Fale Hufanga UMC
  • Member, Committee on Nominations, Four-Year Term: Betty Spencer Dickey, Cambrian Park UMC
El Camino Real District UMW Officers for 2017
Core Leadership
President – Send Email Sally Wenzel
Vice President – Send Email K Stone
Secretary Karen Ray
Treasurer – Send Email Sharon Davis
Mission Coordinators
Spiritual Growth Sandra Nesheim
Membership, Nurture, & Outreach – Send Email Melesa Finau Taumoepeau
Social Action (open)
Education & Interpretation Rhonda Canale
Program Resources
Chairperson (open)
Coordinator – Send Email Wanda Garrett
Website Administrator Wanda Garrett
Chairperson Patricia Madsen
Member Toilea Ahio
Member Dee Anne Paron
Member Kathy Takeda
Member Connie Hunter
Member Elizabeth Antolin

> District Team Shared Documents (password required)

2 thoughts on “Your District Leaders

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *